LadyBoss-Logos_2 2-02 png
0Days00Hours:00Minutes
LadyBoss-Logos_2 2-02 png

👑 ‘LadyBoss Phoenix Rising' LIVE VIRTUAL EVENT On Wednesday January 18th @ 6:00 PM EST! 👑

Today We’re Announcing That:

‘LadyBoss’ Is Officially Back!!!

This Is Your Personal Invitation To Our LIVE RE-LAUNCH

"LadyBoss Phoenix Rise-Up Virtual Event"
Happening Wednesday, January 18th @ 6:00 PM EST...

ladyboss_group1-min png

As You Know, April 12th, Kaelin Announced That She Was Closing LadyBoss Forever… 3 Months Later, We As A Community Were Able To SAVE The Company (And Community) We Love So Much!

During the LIVE “Phoenix Rise-Up” event, you will get to:

  • Hear the REAL LadyBoss story (for the first time!)…
  • ​Learn what’s happened over the last few months…
  • How you can reconnect with the community you LOVE…
  • ​How to FINALLY get some more LadyBoss LEAN! (WOOHOO!!!)
  • And last (but not least):

How We’re Going To Make LadyBoss YOUR Company

How We’re Going To Make LadyBoss YOUR Company

(More Details During The LIVE Event!!!)

But This Event Is NOT For Everyone… You Have To Be Invited To Come. You Should Have Been Given A Private Invite Link By [Insert Invite Name] A LadyBoss 'Phoenix’.

Step 1: Complete Form Below To Register

First Name:

Last Name:

Best Email Address:

Your Invite Code Will Expire In

0Days00Hours:00Minutes

Step 1: Complete Form Below To Register

First Name:

Last Name:

Best Email Address:

Your Invite Code Will Expire In

0Days00Hours:00Minutes

Block Out This Time On Your Calendar:

Phoenix Rise-Up LIVE EVENT On...

Wednesday, January 18th @ 3 pm PST, 4 pm MST, 5 pm CST, 6 pm EST

0Days00Hours:00Minutes
LB-logo2021_color-mob.png

We're here for you! help@ladyboss.com

LADYBOSS HOLDINGS LLC ©2024 - Privacy - Terms - Policies & Procedures